Rivers Network

Sharing Knowledge - Raising Awareness - Bridging River's Advocates

Thursday, 14 April 2011 11:26

WWF - Amur River Basin

Published in _Amur river basin
Thursday, 07 April 2011 00:00

Lake Chad Basin Commission

The Lake Chad Basin Commission (LCBC) was established on 22nd of May 1964 by the four countries that border Lake Chad: Cameroon, Niger, Nigeria and Chad. The Republic of Central Africa joined the organization in 1996, Libya was admitted in 2008. Observer status is held by Sudan admitted, Egypt, the Republic of Congo and the Democratic Republic of Congo. N’Djaména,
Page 81 of 81

Recent Oceania